top of page

4 Podcast You Need to Listen to

I haven't always been a podcast person. In fact, I used to believe that podcasts were incredibly boring. Me, being a music person, I always thought that I would much rather prefer to listen to my playlists instead of listening to some random person talk.


What I didn't know was that there is a podcast for everyone, more specifically, one that would immediately get me hooked and keep me inside my room with my headphones in for hours. I even came to notice that I would sometimes talk out loud as if I was in the conversation(my podcast people will understand!).


So, in other words, I have become a podcast person...and I am enjoying every minute of it. I recently have discovered four podcasts, from various genres, and have found myself genuinely in love with these conversations. I hope you get hooked on these as much as I did, and if you know about any other great podcasts, please contact me via Instagram and let me know!


Happy listening!


My Top 4 Podcast


1. And That's Why We Drink

Paranormal meets true crime. This podcast combines my love for spooky ghost stories and chilling true crime stories that will leave you questioning everything. Grab your milkshakes, or wine(like Christine likes it), and join them to talk about why the world is a scary place.


2. Radical Empathy

Join, my bff, John on his quest to find the common threads that we share between even our most distant perspectives. Not only is this podcast amazingly produced, but it provides answers to the many questions that most of us have about people who stand on the other side of our political, religious, socio-economic, and environmental beliefs.


3. Horoscope Today

Or in my case, Gemini Today. Horoscope Today takes it to another level by providing you with daily podcasts that will help guide you through love, compatibility, personal and professional growth. Let this podcast guide you based on your personality traits and the way you conduct yourself in real life! It's crazy fun and a great way to start your day.



4. F1: Beyond the Grid

Into the world of Formula One Racing? This podcast won't let you down as it delivers powerful and personal conversations with the biggest names in the sport. Between current superstar race car drivers and leading team Principals, Tom Clark brings you weekly episodes that will keep you updated on everything Formula One.

 

HAPPY PODCASTING!! :)


bottom of page