top of page

Meet Klaudia Coronel Pérez!

Written by your's truly: Klaudia ;)


The reason why I create art is because I use it as an outlet where there are no limits to how I want to be or what I want to say. People can get whatever they want from it or not get anything at all. Ultimately, everything I create is for me and/or someone else to take a breather and feel something, anything, while looking at it. The emotion that they feel is entirely up to them, but I don't want people to just look at a piece of my art and think "it's pretty" or "it's ugly", I want it to mean something. 


In terms of photography, I mostly focus on portraits. In terms of drawing, my preferred medium is either prismacolor or watercolor, and I mostly like to draw things that are fiction and are very colorful, because that is one of the most direct ways that I show the emotion of my art.


ας πληγωθούμε απόψε (Let's Hurt Tonight)




κυνηγώντας μύθους (Chasing Myths)



AVA



DANNIA



LUAM

 

Want to see more of Klaudia's amazing work?

Click here for her personal instagram!

Click here for her photography instagram!

bottom of page